How to delete WhatsApp message WhatsApp.com

If you have accidentally sent a message to someone on WhatsApp, then there is nothing to worry about, you can also delete it, for which Facebook has not given a certain time limit and if you have been sent that message for more time. If the time has not elapsed, you can delete it very simply by following the not described procedure.

How to delete WhatsApp messages for everyone

  1. Go to your WhatsApp contact to which you sent the message
  2. Touch and hold for 2 seconds on the message you want to delete
  3. Click on delete and click on delete for everyone

If I delete a message on WhatsApp will the recipient know

If you delete a message by sending it, the recipient will know that you sent a message and have deleted it.

Can admin delete WhatsApp message for everyone

Yes admin can delete whatsapp message for everyone but he can also delete message for all he sent only, and same rule applies to group members also if any group member send any message by mistake in whatsapp group If given, that group member can also delete his sent message for everyone.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.